Album – My Favorite Songs #1


A collection of 12 songs (10 in Portuguese)  from the popular Cherub Wings video series.

Song list:

01 Heaven’s Trooper
02 If Jesus Came To Your House
03 Little Missionary
04 King of Heartland
05 And It Was So
06 Ill Shout and Sing
07 Whatever’s True
08 How Many Times Shall I Forgive
09 God’s Hall of Fame
10 God Knows Best
11 Heart of Gold
12 Be With You Always

SKU: N/A Category:


Also available at:

English:AmazonMy Favorite Songs! Vol. 1 by Cherub Wings

Español: Amazon Mis Canciones Favoritas No. 1 by Querubín

Português: Amazon Canções Favoritas Vol. 1 by Querubim

Additional information


, ,