Your Cart

Songs to Live By

On Sale
Added to cart

A fun-filled hour of the very best kid music videos from the popular “Cherub Wings” animated series. Your children will enjoy this musical and visual extravaganza while learning to apply Biblical principles at the same time! Each song is preceded by a Bible verse with a short application. Children will learn important principles about: Respect, getting along with others, forgiveness, responsibility, prayer, obedience to God and much more!

“Songs to Live By” is a great way for children to learn scripture!

Song included: (Taken from Episodes 1-14)

1. Heaven's Troopers

2. If Jesus Came to your House

3. Heart of Gold

4. The Tiny Little Ant

5. Shout and Sing

6. How Many Times Shall I Forgive?

7. King of Heartland

8. Little Missionary

9. Cool to School

10. God's Hall of Fame

11. One by One

12. And It Was So

13. I Can Forgive

14. It's Best to Obey

15. Crazy

16. Do Unto Others

17. The Thank You Song

18. Little Sparrow

19. Jesus Is Calling

20. With You Always

You will get a MP4 (464MB) file